School Districts

Community Consolidated School District 15Community Consolidated School District Logo

Community Consolidated School District 15 is the third largest elementary district in Illinois, serving a diverse population of all or part of seven northwest suburban communities: Palatine, Rolling Meadows, Hoffman Estates, Inverness, South Barrington, Arlington Heights, and Schaumburg.

Township High School District 211Township High School District 211 Logo

“The Mission of Township High School District 211 is to serve the educational needs of the community by developing and implementing quality programs which challenge students to achieve their potential to become contributing, informed citizens capable of meeting the demands of a changing world.”

Harper CollegeHarper College Logo

Harper College, located in the southwest corner of the Village of Palatine, is a comprehensive community college dedicated to providing excellent education at an affordable cost, promoting personal growth, enriching the local community and meeting the challenges of a global society.